Our Board

The ASHNHA Board consists of the CEO or other designees from each member hospital or nursing home.  The full Board meets approximately three times per year.


ASHNHA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets monthly by teleconference and face-to-face at least twice a year.

Chair – Dick Mandsager, Providence Alaska Medical Center

Chair Elect – Julie Taylor, Alaska Regional Hospital

Immediate Past Chair – Rick Davis, Central Peninsula Hospital

President & CEO – Becky Hultberg, ASHNHA

AHA Delegate – Bruce Lamoureux, Providence Health & Services Alaska

AHA Alternate – Dan Neumeister, SEARHC/Mt. Edgecumbe Hospital

AHCA Delegate – Ruth Johnson, Wildflower Court

AHCA Alternate – Sandi Crawford, Heritage Place 

Small Hospital Committee – Robert Rang, Wrangell Medical Center

Tribal Delegate – Roald Helgesen, Alaska Native Medical Center

Legislative Committee – Andy Mayo, North Star Behavioral Health