Our Team

ASHNHA has operations in Anchorage and Juneau.
The primary office of the staff person is located beside their name.

Anchorage Office: (907) 646-1444
Juneau Office: (907) 586-1790

0y9a7479Becky Hultberg (Anchorage)
President/CEO - ASHNHA
[email protected]
0y9a7452Jeannie Monk (Juneau)
Senior Vice President
[email protected]
0y9a7425Connie Beemer (Anchorage)
Vice President, Post-Acute Care & Finance
[email protected]
0y9a7490Patricia Atkinson (Juneau)
Director, Quality & Performance Improvement
[email protected]
0y9a7499Debbie Lowenthal (Juneau)
Manager, Programs & Services
[email protected]
0y9a7448Sara Bloom (Anchorage)
Office Manager
[email protected]

Michelle Utley (Juneau)
Program Assistant
[email protected]