our board

The ASHNHA Board consists of the CEO or other designees from each member hospital or nursing home. The full Board meets approximately three times per year.

ASHNHA Executive Committie


Rick Davis

Chair Elect

Dave Wallace

Immediate Past Chair

Chuck Bill


Ed Freysinger

President & CEO

Jared Kosin

AHA Delegate

Dan Neumeister

AHA Alternate

Preston Simmons

AHCA Delegate

Ruth Johnson

AHCA Alternate

Liz Woodyard

Small Hospital Committee

Robert Rang

Tribal Delegate

Roald Helgesen

Legislative Committee

Julie Taylor