Small Hospital Committee

Robert Rang, Providence Seward

Meets every 4th Wednesday of the month at 2 pm.        For more information contact Debbie.

Home Health and Hospice Committee

Ivy Stuart, South Peninsula Hospital and Home Health

For information contact Sara.

Long-Term Care Committee

Tammy Rose, Prestige Care & Rehabilitation

Meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 2 pm. For more information contact Connie.

Patient Safety Committee

Phil Hofstetter, Petersburg Medical Center

Meets quarterly. For more information contact Lynn.

CFO Committee

Tim Hocum, Providence Kodiak Island Medical Center

Meets on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 10 am. For more information contact Connie.

CNO/DON Committee

Karen Scoggins RN, MSN,MBA, NE-BC, CNO, Central Peninsula Hospital

& Kevin Worley, CNO Alaska regional hospital

Meets quarterly. For more information contact Lynn.

Behavioral Health Committee


Meets monthly. For more information contact Elizabeth.

Legislative Committee

Julie Taylor, Alaska Regional Hospital

Meets weekly during legislative session. For more information contact Jeannie.

Complete this form to be ask questions about any ASHNHA committees.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.