Executive Committee

ASHNHA Executive Committee:

The Executive Committee meets monthly by teleconference and face-to-face at least twice a year.

Chair- Chuck Bill, Bartlett Regional Hospital

Immediate Past Chair – Julie Taylor, Alaska Regional Hospital

Secretary/Treasurer  – Rick Davis, Central Peninsula Hospital

President & CEO – Becky Hultberg, ASHNHA

AHA Delegate – Bruce Lamoureux, Providence Health & Services Alaska

AHA Alternate – Dan Neumeister, SEARHC/Mt. Edgecumbe Hospital

AHCA Delegate – Ruth Johnson, Wildflower Court

AHCA Alternate – Sandi Crawford, Heritage Place 

Small Hospital Committee – Robert Rang, Wrangell Medical Center

Tribal Delegate – Roald Helgesen, Alaska Native Medical Center

Legislative Committee – Andy Mayo, North Star Behavioral Health